IPAS Board of Directors

Does a Committee Interest You?

Contact the IPAS Office if you are interested in serving on one of our many committees!


Effective July 1, 2019



Katie Gimbel, PAPresident
Davenport, IA


Jeremy Nelson, PA – Past President
Coralville, IA


Natalie Weber, PAPresident-Elect
Dubuque, IA


Greg Randolph, PA – Member at Large
Gladbrook, IA


Lindsey Engbers, PATreasurer
Johnston, IA


Joshua Gustafson, PA – Secretary
Des Moines, IA


Samantha Sparrow, PAMember at Large
Iowa City, IA



Jared Wiebel, PA-CAAPA HOD Representative
Iowa City, IA


Marc Doobay, PA-CAAPA HOD Representative
Iowa City, IA


Jeremy Nelson, PA-CAAPA HOD Representative
Coralville, IA