IPAS Board of Directors

Does a Committee Interest You?

Contact the IPAS Office if you are interested in serving on one of our many committees!


Effective July 1, 2018



Jeremy Nelson, PA – President
Coralville, IA


  Jim Earel, PA – Past President
Bettendorf, IA


Katie Gimbel, PAPresident-Elect
Davenport, IA


Greg Randolph, PA – Member at Large
Gladbrook, IA


Lindsey Engbers, PATreasurer
Johnston, IA


Joshua Gustafson, PA – Secretary
Des Moines, IA


Laura Cunningham, PAMember at Large
Des Moines, IA



Jared Wiebel, PA-CAAPA HOD Representative
Iowa City, IA


Marc Doobay, PA-CAAPA HOD Representative
Iowa City, IA


Jeremy Nelson, PA-CAAPA HOD Representative
Coralville, IA